p79

edible Monterey Bay Summer 2015

www.ediblemontereybay.com 79 Carmel Valley Wine Experience cvwineexperience.com A group of tasting rooms offering a unique way to experience wines in the Carmel Valley sunshine. Members include: Bernardus Winery 5 W. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.8021 | bernardus.com Bunter Spring Winery 9 DelFino Place, Ste. 102, Carmel Valley 202.744.1343 | bunterspringwinery.com Chesebro Wines 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2125 | chesebrowines.com Cima Collina 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.620.0645 | cimacollina.com The Coastview Vineyard 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.298.7521 | coastviewvineyard.com Holman Ranch 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2640 | holmanranch.com Idle Hour Winery 9 DelFino Place, Carmel Valley 831.298.7526 | idlehourwinery.com Joullian Vineyards 2 Village Drive, Carmel Valley 831.659.8100 | joullian.com Joyce Vineyards 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2885 | joycevineyards.com Mercy Wines 40 W. Carmel Valley Road, Ste. A, Carmel Valley 831.659.4321 | mercywines.com Myka Cellars 9 DelFino Place, Ste. 102, Carmel Valley 831.288.5921 | mykacellars.com Parsonage Family Winery 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.7322 | parsonagewine.com Talbott Vineyards Tasting Room Pilot Road at DelFino Place, Carmel Valley 831.659.3500 | talbottvineyards.com Cima Collina Tasting Room 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.620.0645 | cimacollina.com Award-winning, artisanal wines from small Monterey vineyards. Tasting room is located in a picturesque historic building. Guerra Family Cellars 500 John Smith Road, Hollister 831.902.9106 | guerracellars.com Grower of Malbec, Petite Sirah and Viognier varietals and olives; also host of a summer rock concert series in a stunning outdoor amphitheater. Holman Ranch Vineyards Tasting Room 19 E. Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley 831.659.2640 | holmanranch.com Featuring diverse wines with complex flavors reflective of the Carmel Valley terroir. Percheron-McFarland 46 4th St., Gonzales 831.675.2311 | percheron-mcfarland.com Dedicated to a world-famous legacy of excellence in California Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. Sante Arcangeli 216-A Stage Road, Pescadero 831.406.1262 | santewinery.com Boutique producer of pinot noir and chardonnay from the Santa Cruz Mountains and Sonoma Coast, with a winery in Aromas and tasting room in Pescadero. Scheid Vineyards Tasting Room San Carlos at 7th, Carmel-by-the-Sea 831.626.WINE | scheidvineyards.com Scheid Vineyards Winery & Tasting Room 1972 Hobson Ave., Greenfield 831.386.0316 | scheidvineyards.com Forty years of success in family winemaking in Salinas Valley. Ser Winery 427 Swift St., Santa Cruz 831.901.7806 | serwinery.com Ser is an artisanal winery producing varietal vineyard designated wines that express the vineyards they are sourced from. Storrs Winery 303 Potrero St., Ste. 35, Santa Cruz 831.458.5030 | storrswine.com Handcrafted wines made in the Santa Cruz Mountains; downtown Santa Cruz tasting room open daily. Talbott Sleepy Hollow Vineyard Winery and Tasting Room 1380 River Road, Salinas 831.675.0942 | talbottvineyards.com Talbott Vineyards Tasting Room Pilot Road at DelFino Place, Carmel Valley 831.659.3500 | talbottvineyards.com Talbott Vineyards devotes itself to handcrafting worldclass wines using only the most exceptional raw materials. Windy Oaks Estate 550 Hazel Dell Road, Corralitos 831.786.9463 | windyoaksestate.com New: Su Vecino Court, Dolores between 5th and 6th, Carmel-by-the-Sea 831.786.9463 | windyoaksestate.com Unique and fine wines reflecting the terroirs of Monterey and Santa Cruz counties. Wrath Wines Carmel Plaza, Ocean Ave, Carmel-by-the-Sea 831.620.1909 | wrathwines.com Producer of site-driven Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Syrah and Sauvignon Blanc from its sustainably certified vineyard and other respected properties in the Santa Lucia Highlands.


edible Monterey Bay Summer 2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above